About The Trust | Official Website - PreservationTorrington.org
Preservation Torrington

Preseration Torrington is a 501(c)3 Not-For-Profit organized in 1982 for the purpose of promoting, assisting and carrying out the preservation of historically significant structures in the city of Torrington. In addition to completing historic surveys on hundreds of buildings, the trust has sponsored applications to create four National Register Historic Districts in Torrington: Water Street, Downtown Torrington, Torringford Street, and Migeon Avenue.

Board of Directors

Edward Cook

Thomas Ethier
Vice President

Mark McEachern

Rita Barredo

Linda Beyus

Michael Boe

Edward Cannata

Margaret Dwan

Lynn Farley

William Haygood

Gail Kruppa

Travis Lipinski

James Shugrue

Sam Slaiby

Mark Trivella

Copyright 2022 Preservation Torrington - Website Designed & Developed by Edward Cannata